Contact Information

The GE Oil & Gas contact list provides the contact details for the following members of the Sales/Commercial Team:
Sales Managers
Customer Service Representatives (CSRs) and the backup CSRs
Regional Managers

USA - Conroe, Texas

Sales Managers Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

Blaise Bernard


Drilling


Broussard, Louisiana, USA


(+1) 337 330 0734


(+1) 337 552 7314


(+1) 337-837-2429


blaise.bernard@ge.com


Clay Parker


Drilling


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4705


(+1) 281 802 8495


(+1) 949 221 7723


clay.parker@ge.com


James Gibbons


Wireline


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4722


(+1) 832 628 9597


(+1) 936 756 2343


james.gibbons@ge.com


John Horsey


Wireline


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4745


(+1) 281 725 7545


(+1) 936 756 2343


john.horsey@ge.com


Mikel Foust


Wireline


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 756 2331


(+1) 936 203 4798


(+1) 936 756 2343


mikel.foust@ge.com


Robert Booth


Drilling


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 281 782 4384


(+1) 281 782 4385


 


rob.booth@ge.com


Robert Dufield


Drilling


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4707


(+1) 713 560 7775


 


robert.dufield@ge.com

CSR Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

Jaclyn Arevalo


 


Sugar Land, Texas, USA


 


 


 


jaclyn.arevalo@ge.com


Stephen Murphy


 


Sugar Land, Texas, USA


 


 


 


stephenphillip.murphy@ge.com


Christopher Sterling


 


Sugar Land, Texas, USA


 


 


 


christopher.sterling@ge.com

Regional Manager Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

Steve Alley


 


Houston, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 756 2331


(+1) 281 217 2099


(+1) 832 553 2793


steve.alley@ge.com



USA - Lafayette, Louisiana

Sales Managers Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

James Gibbons


Wireline


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4722


(+1) 832 628 9597


(+1) 936 756 2343


james.gibbons@ge.com


Jason Petty


Wireline


Broussard, Louisiana, USA


(+1) 337 330 6551


(+1) 337 330 6551


(+1) 337-837-2429


jason.petty@ge.com


Clay Parker


 


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4705


(+1) 281 802 8495


(+1) 949 221 7723


clay.parker@ge.com


John Horsey


 


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4745


(+1) 281 725 7545


(+1) 936 756 2343


john.horsey@ge.com

CSR Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

Jennifer Armer


Wireline


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 494 4706


 


(+1) 936 756 2343


jennifer.armer@ge.com


Deanie Janise


 


Broussard, Louisiana, USA


(+1) 337 837 2016


 


(+1) 337-837-2429


deanie.janise@ge.com


Christina Vincent


 


Broussard, Louisiana, USA


(+1) 337 837 2016


 


(+1) 337-837-2429


christina.vincent@ge.com


Cynthia Blalock


Repairs


Conroe, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 756 2331


(+1) 713 805 8312


(+1) 936 756 2343


cynthia.blalock@ge.com

Regional Manager Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

Steve Alley


 


Houston, Texas, USA


(+1) 936 756 2331


(+1) 281 217 2099


(+1) 832 553 2793


steve.alley@ge.com



USA - Twinsburg, Ohio

CSR Product Line Location Contact Details (Office) Contact Details (Cell/Mobile) Contact Details (Fax) Contact Details (Email)

Carol Milburn


Wireline


Twinsburg, Ohio, USA


(+1) 330 486 0550


 


 


carole.milburn@ge.com